KBO Teams

Error message

Warning: file_get_contents(http://m.sports.naver.com/baseball/record/index.nhn) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in include_once() (line 3 of /www/npaul.godohosting.com/sidestandingsfixed.php).

There are currently nine teams in the KBO, with a tenth team scheduled to be added for the 2015 season. In Korea, baseball teams are generally referred to by their sponsor's name, and it is unusual to refer to teams by the city where they are located or the team name/mascot. For more information about each team, click the team logo.